limes

lock myself in my own world

12:21 a.m., 3.14.05

Some of my favorite memories of us:


~*~Our first night at Spot coffee...sitting on those comfortable couches talking. I can still remember what it felt like to be sitting there with you and what we talked about.

~*~The first time you told me you loved me. Outside under the moon light in the middle of the road in Buffalo :)

~*~Our first GTG in Rochester, the night we officially became a couple

~*~When you dropped everything and drove 4 hours to see me, about 30 minutes after I sent you pictures of my new haircut

~*~When you put my first real diamonds around my neck

~*~Putting up our first Christmas tree

~*~In the mornings when I'd do my hair and makeup, and get dressed, and you'd say "you look cute!" I dont think I ever really seemed to appreciate that, or even to notice it, but it meant a lot to me each and every time

~*~Our Western pictures from Florida
More to come later...

last entry - next entry

Images from stock.xchng.

Site
Meter