limes

Happy 22nd to me!

4:48 p.m., November 28, 2004

Happy 22nd birthday to me! 22 isnt as fun as turning 21 but hell, we made it fun :) I had so much fun celebrating my birthday!! It was me, Melis, Amy, Olivia, Jillian, Pike, Chris, and then later we can into some of Jillians friends and Olivias friends, and then into Ryan Myers and his friend John and Scott. I didnt get totally wasted but I was feelin good, and we did lots of laughing and talking and dancing. Amy was so funny...it was fun to see her making out with John and then running around telling us that they made up, and then he'd come over to us like "where's amy??" lolol. I cant even get into detail about the whole night but all in all it was a lot of fun!
Okay I dont feel like writing anymore...my brother got me Season 8 of Friends so I think Im gonna settle in for the night and watch some :)

last entry - next entry

Images from stock.xchng.

Site
Meter